Win Big Promotion

Win Big Promotion

Send money via MoneyGram at Tahweel Al Rajhi from 27th of October 2020 until 20th of January 2021, for a chance to win SAR 120,000.

The Promotion is open to any MoneyGram customer who successfully completes a MoneyGram money transfer and sends transaction through Tahweel Al Rajhi during the campaign period.

Upon a Customer successfully completing a Qualifying Transaction, the Customer will be eligible to enter a draw to win 20,000 Saudi Riyal in cash. 

3 draws will be conducted by the Chamber of Commerce, for each draw, there will be 2 Customers selected as winners. The total prize pool for the Promotion is 120,000 Saudi Riyal.


TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Win Big Promotion

(1) The Win Big Promotion (the “Promotion”) is organized by ROI Arabia for Consultancy & Research Co. Ltd. (the “Promoter”). The Promotion is open to all residents of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia aged 18 years and above, except for the following: employees (and their families), representatives and agents of the Promoter, Al-Rajhi Bank, and MIL Overseas Limited, and their respective affiliates and subsidiary companies (including anyone else professionally connected with the Promotion).

Family member referred to in these terms and conditions includes but not limited to: spouse, ex- spouse, child or step child, parent, step parent, grandparent, step grandparent, uncle, aunt, niece, nephew, brother, sister, step brother, step sister or first cousin.

(2) The period of the Promotion is from 27 October 2020 to 20 January 2021, both dates inclusive (the “Promotion Period”).

(3) The Promotion is open to any MoneyGram customer (the “Customer”) who successfully completes a MoneyGram money transfer and sends transaction through Tahweel Al Rajhi in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia during the Promotion Period (the “Qualifying Transaction”).

(4) Upon a Customer successfully completing a Qualifying Transaction, the Customer will be eligible to enter into a draw to win 20,000 Saudi Riyal in cash (the “Prize”). 

(5) Three draws will be conducted by the Saudi Chamber of Commerce: (1) on 12 November 2020, (2) on 17 December 2020 and (3) on 28 January 2021. For each draw, there will be two Customers selected as winners. The total prize pool for the Promotion is 120,000 Saudi Riyal.

(6) If any winner is subsequently found not eligible to participate in this Promotion, the Promoter may at its sole discretion forfeit or reclaim the Prize and award or dispose of the same in such manner and to such person as it deems fit.

(7) Winners will be notified by the Promoter and will receive the Prize within one (1) month of the draw. The Promoter will distribute the Prize to the winners in Riyadh and Jeddah.  Failure to collect the Prize within the specified time and/or manner, the Prize will result in forfeiture of the prize at Promoter’s discretion and be awarded to the following Customer selected from list of winning candidates.

(8) To claim the Prize, winners must present at least one (1) valid ID and any other document as may be requested by the Promoter and as accepted by the Saudi Chamber of Commerce.

(9) Winners are responsible for tax liability where applicable.

(10) By entering the Promotion, all participants will be deemed to have accepted and be bound by these terms and conditions, which shall be interpreted by the Promoter at their sole discretion. 

(11) Neither the Promoter nor any other person or party associated with the Promotion shall be liable for any loss nor damage (including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss or damage) suffered or sustained in connection with either participation in this Promotion or with the use of the Prize.

(12) The Promoter reserves the right to amend these terms and conditions or to cancel, alter or amend the Promotion at any stage if deemed necessary in its opinion or if circumstances arise outside of its control. These terms and conditions shall be subject to the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

(13) These terms and conditions supersede all other prior terms and conditions, understandings, arrangements or agreements, whether verbal or written, in relation to the Promotion.

الربح الكبير

 

 

الربح الكبير​

حول أموالك مع موني جرام من خلال تحويل الراجحي لتحظى بفرصة لتكون واحد من ستة رابحين بمبلغ 120,000 ريال سعودي.

يسري العرض من 27 أكتوبر 2020 حتى 20 يناير 2021.

العرض متاح لأي عميل يتم عملية التحويل بواسطة موني جرام عبر تحويل الراجحي خلال فترة العرض.

بمجرد إتمام عملية التحويل بنجاح يصبح العميل مؤهل للدخول في السحب للفوز بمبلغ 20,000 ريال سعودي نقداً.

ثلاث سحوبات ستتم بواسطة الغرفة التجارية، كل سحب لإختيار رابحين. مجموع الجوائز 120,000 ريال سعودي.


الشروط والأحكام

العرض الترويجي "الفوز الكبير" (Win Big Promotion)


(1) العرض الترويجي "الفوز الكبير" (Win Big Promotion) ("العرض") هو فعالية تنظمها شركة آر أو آي العربية للإستشارات والأبحاث (ش.ش.و) ("المروّج"). وهذا العرض متوفر لجميع المقيمين في المملكة العربية السعودية لمن يبلغون سن الثامنة عشر فما فوق، باستثناء العاملين وعائلاتهم في المروّج، ومصرف الراجحي، وموني جرام والشركات التابعة لها والشركات التابعة لها (بما في ذلك أي شخص آخر مرتبط مهنيًا بالعرض الترويجي).

تشمل أفراد الأسرة المشار إليهم في هذه الشروط والأحكام على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: الزوج، أو الزوجة السابقة، أو الطفل أو أطفال الأزواج، أو أبائهم، أو زوجة الأب، أو الجد، أو الأب، أو العم، أو العمة، أو ابنة الأخت، أو ابن الأخ، أو الأخ، أو الأخت، أو الأخ غير الشقيق أو الأخت غير الشقيقة أو ابن العم الأول.

(2) تمتد فترة العرض من 27 أكتوبر 2020 وحتى 20 يناير 2021، شامل كلا التاريخين ("فترة العرض").

(3) هذا العرض الترويجي متاح لكل شخص ("العميل") بواسطة موني جرام عبر تحويل الراجحي- مصرف الراجحي في المملكة العربية السعودية خلال فترة العرض 

(4) كل عميل يُجري تحويلاً، يستحق الدخول في سحب للفوز بمبلغ 20,000 ريالاً سعودياً نقداً ("الجائزة").

(5) سيُجرى ثلاثة سحوبات من قِبل الغرفة التجارية السعودية، حيث سيتم السحب الأول في 12 نوفمبر 2020 والثاني في 17 ديسمبر 2020 والثالث 28 يناير 2021. ويكون هناك عميلين فائزين لكل سحب من تحويل الراجحي- مصرف الراجحي. ويبلغ مجموع الجوائز الخاصة بالعرض 120,000 ريالاً سعودياً.

(6) إذا تبين لاحقًا أن أي فائز غير مؤهل للمشاركة في هذا العرض الترويجي، فيجوز للقائم بالحملة الترويجية وفقًا لتقديره الخاص مصادرة أو استرداد الجائزة ومنحها أو التصرف فيها بنفس الطريقة وإلى الشخص الذي يراه مناسبًا.

(7) يُخطر الفائزون بالجائزة من قِبل القائم بالحملة الترويجية ويتسلمون الجائزة في خلال شهر واحد من السحب. يوزع القائم بالحملة الترويجية الجوائز على الفائزين في الرياض وجدة. وإذا لم يتسن لأي فائز تحصيل الجائزة في خلال الوقت المحدد أو بالطريقة المحددة، تذهب الجائزة إلى المرشح التالي في القائمة المختارة للمرشحين الفائزين.

(8) يجب على الفائزين -من أجل طلب الجائزة- إحضار هوية سارية واحدة على الأقل وأي وثيقة أخرى قد يطلبها القائم بالحملة الترويجية وتقبلها الغرفة التجارية السعودية.

(9) يتحمل الفائزون المسؤولية عن الالتزام الضريبي حسب الأنظمة.

(10) يُعد المشاركون -بموجب الدخول في العرض- أنهم قد قبلوا الشروط والأحكام والتزموا بها، وهو ما يفسره القائم بالحملة الترويجية حسب تقديره وحده.

(11) لا يتحمل القائم بالحملة الترويجية أو أي شخص أو طرف آخر مرتبط بالعرض الترويجي أي خسارة أو ضرر (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر خسارة أو ضرر غير مباشر أو تبعي) متعلق بالمشاركة في هذا العرض الترويجي أو مع استخدام الجائزة.

(12) يحتفظ القائم بالحملة الترويجية بحق تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام أو إلغاء العرض، أو تعديله في أي مرحلة إذا كان ذلك لازماً حسب رأيه أو إذا نشأت ظروف خارجة عن سيطرته، مع مراعاة الامتثال لأنظمة المملكة العربية السعودية. تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام لأنظمة المملكة العربية السعودية.

(13) تحل هذه الشروط والأحكام محل جميع البنود والشروط والترتيبات أو الاتفاقيات السابقة، سواء كانت شفهية أو خطية، فيما يتعلق بالعرض الترويجي.


المزيد من الأخبار