​​

Remit to National bank of Pakistan thru Tahweel Al Rajhi and get the chance to win 6 cash prize of 5000 SAR or 60 cash prize of 500 Saudi Riyals, or 40 smart mobile device.




Terms and Conditions:

  • The Promotion is open to all residents of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia aged 18 years and above, except for the following: employees (and their families), representatives and agents of the Promoter, Al-Rajhi Bank, and their respective affiliates and subsidiary companies (including anyone else professionally connected with the Promotion).
  • The period 12 July – 15 September 2021
  • The draws will be conducted by National bank of Pakistan by the end of campaign: There will be 6 customers who will win a cash prize of 5000 Saudi Riyals, 40 customers who will win a smart mobile device, and 60 customers who will win a cash prize of 500 Saudi Riyals.
  • The Promotion is open to any National Bank of Pakistan customer (the “Customer”) who successfully completes a money transfer and sends transaction to NBP through Tahweel Al Rajhi in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia during the Promotion Period (the “Qualifying Transaction”).
  • Upon a Customer successfully completing a Qualifying Transaction, the Customer will be eligible to enter into a draw to win.
  • If any winner is subsequently found not eligible to participate in this Promotion, the Promoter may at its sole discretion forfeit or reclaim the Prize and award or dispose of the same in such manner and to such person as it deems fit.
  • Winners will be notified by the Promoter and will receive the Prize within one (1) month of the draw. Failure to collect the Prize within the specified time and/or manner, the Prize will result in forfeiture of the prize at Promoter’s discretion and be awarded to the following Customer selected from list of winning candidates.
  • The Promoter reserves the right to amend these terms and conditions or to cancel, alter or amend the Promotion at any stage if deemed necessary in its opinion or if circumstances arise outside of its control. These terms and conditions shall be subject to the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
  • To claim the Prize, winners must present at least one (1) valid ID.
  • The campaign organized and managed by National Bank of Pakistan.
  • Prizes will be withdrawn by National Bank of Pakistan, and the Al-Rajhi Bank role shortened in awarding prizes.
  • The winner consent using his/her picture when receiving the prize on social media ‎channels, newspapers and other media channels.‎
​​​​​​

حول إلى باكستان الى البنك الباكستاني الوطني عن طريق تحويل الراجحي وادخل الفرصة للدخول بالسحب على 6 جوائز نقدية بقيمة 5000 ريال أو 60 جوائز نقدية بقيمة 500 ريال أو 40 جائزة جوال ذكي .




الشروط والأحكام:

  • يسري هذا العرض لجميع المقيمين في المملكة العربية السعودية ممن تبلغ أعمارهم 18 عامًا فما فوق، باستثناء العاملين لدى البنك المتحد المحدود ومصرف الراجحي والشركات التابعة لهم، وأفراد أسرهم وممثليهم ووكلائهم (بما في ذلك أي شخص آخر مرتبط مهنيًا بالعرض الترويجي).
  • العرض يشمل جميع المواطنين والمقيمين في المملكة العربية السعودية الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 18 عامًا فما فوق ، باستثناء ما يلي: الموظفين (وعائلاتهم) ، وممثلي ووكلاء صاحب الحملة ، ومصرف الراجحي والشركات التابعة (بما في ذلك أي شخص آخر مرتبط مهنيًا بهذه الحملة).
  • الفترة من 12 يوليو - 15 سبتمبر 2021.
  • يُجرى السحب في نهاية الحملة من قِبل البنك الباكستاني. وسيكون هناك 6 فائزين بجائزة نقدية 5000 ريال و40 فائز بجهاز جوال ذكي و60 فائز بجائزة نقدية 500 ريال.
  • يكون العرض الترويجي مفتوحًا لأي عميل من عملاء البنك الباكستاني الوطني ("العميل") الذي يُكمل بنجاح تحويل الأموال إلى البنك الباكستاني الوطني من خلال مصرف الراجحي أو تحويل الراجحي خلال فترة العرض الترويجي.
  • عند إكمال العميل لمعاملة مؤهلة بنجاح ، سيكون العميل مؤهلاً تلقائيا للدخول في السحب للفوز.
  • إذا تبين لاحقًا أن أي فائز غير مؤهل للمشاركة في هذا العرض الترويجي ، يجوز للبنك الباكستاني الوطني وفقًا لتقديره الخاص مصادرة أو استرداد الجائزة أو حسب ما يراه البنك الباكستاني الوطني مناسبًا.
  • سيتم إخطار الفائزين من قبل البنك الباكستاني الوطني وسيحصلون على الجائزة في غضون شهر واحد (1) من السحب. في حالة عدم تحصيل الجائزة خلال الوقت و / أو الطريقة المحددين ، سيتم مصادرة الجائزة وفقًا لتقدير البنك الباكستاني الوطني وسيتم منحها للعميل التالي الذي تم اختياره من قائمة المرشحين الفائزين.
  • يحتفظ البنك الباكستاني الوطني بالحق في تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام أو إلغاء العرض الترويجي أو تغييره أو تعديله في أي مرحلة إذا رأى ذلك ضروريًا أو إذا نشأت ظروف خارجة عن سيطرته. تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية.
  • للمطالبة بالجائزة ، يجب على الفائزين إبراز هوية صالحة واحدة (1) على الأقل
  • الحملة من تنظيم وإدارة البنك الباكستاني الوطني.
  • سحب الجوائز سيتم من قبل بنك باكستان الوطني ويقتصر دور مصرف الراجحي وتحويل الراجحي فقط في منح الجوائز.
  • يوافق الفائز على استخدام صورة تسلم الهدية في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعية, الجرائد المحلية وغيرها من القنوات الاعلامية.يوافق الفائز على استخدام صورة تسلم الهدية في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعية, الجرائد المحلية وغيرها من القنوات الاعلامية.