Terms and Conditions

1- This offer is valid for all residents of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia aged 18 years and over, with the exception of employees of the United Bank Limited, Al-Rajhi Bank and their subsidiaries, and their family members, representatives and agents (including anyone else professionally associated with the promotional offer).
2- The offer is valid from April 1 to May 31 2021.
3- This offer is available to all Tahweel Al-Rajhi customers (referred to by the word "customer") who succeeds in completing the money transfer process and sends it to the United Bank Limited in Pakistan through all Al-Rajhi Transfer Channels in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia during the promotional period (referred to as "Eligible Transaction ”).
4- Upon successful completion of a qualifying transaction, the customer will be eligible to enter a draw to win a prize.
5- If it becomes evident later that any winner is not eligible to participate in this promotion, the Promoter may, at his own discretion, confiscate or redeem the prize and award or dispose of it in the same manner and to the person it deems appropriate.
6- The promoter notifies the prize winners to receive it within one month of the raffle. If any winner is not able to receive the award within the specified time or by the specified method, the promoter may confiscate the award according to his absolute discretion, and the award shall be awarded to the next candidate in the selected list of the winning candidates.
7- The Promoter reserves the right to amend these terms and conditions or cancel the promotion, change it or amend it at any stage if it deems it necessary or if circumstances arise beyond its control. The laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia govern these terms and conditions.
8- Winners must bring a valid ID to collect the prize.
9- The customer’s consent of using his/her photograph for marketing purposes is necessary.
10- This promotion is organized and managed by United Bank Limited in Pakistan.
11- The prizes will be drawn randomly through the United Bank of Pakistan.
12- Al-Rajhi Bank's role is limited to awarding prizes.

​الآن حول ​لأحبابك في باكستان من خلال UBL وكن أحد الرابحين بالعديد من القسائم الشرائية القيمة

الشروط والأحكام

1- يسري هذا العرض لجميع المقيمين في المملكة العربية السعودية ممن تبلغ أعمارهم 18 عامًا فما فوق، باستثناء العاملين لدى البنك المتحد المحدود ومصرف الراجحي والشركات التابعة لهم، وأفراد أسرهم وممثليهم ووكلائهم (بما في ذلك أي شخص آخر مرتبط مهنيًا بالعرض الترويجي).
2- يمتد العرض من الأول من شهر إبريل إلى 31 مايو.
3- هـذا العـرض متـاح لـكل عملاء تحويل الراجحي (يُشار إليه بلفظ "العميـل") الذي ينجح في إتمام عملية تحويل الأموال ويرسلها إلى البنك المتحد المحدود في باكستان عن طريق جميع قنوات تحويـل الراجحـي فـي المملكـة العربيـة السـعودية خـلال فتـرة العـرض الترويجي (يُشار إليها بلفظ "المعاملة المؤهلة").
4- عند إكمال العميل لمعاملة مؤهلة بنجاح، سيكون العميل مؤهلًا للدخول في سحب على الفوز بجائزة.
5- إذا تبين لاحقًا أن أي فائز غير مؤهل للمشاركة في هذا العرض الترويجي، فيجوز للمروج وفقًا لتقديره الخاص مصادرة أو استرداد الجائزة ومنحها أو التصرف فيها بنفس الطريقة وإلى الشخص الذي يراه مناسبًا.
6- يخطــر المروج الفائـزين بالجائــزة لاستلامها فـي غضون شــهر واحــد مــن الســحب. وإذا لـم يتسـن لأي فائـز استلام الجائـزة فـي غضون الوقـت المحـدد أو بالطريقـة المحـددة، يجوز للمروج مصادرة الجائزة وفق تقديره المطلق وتمنح الجائـزة إلـى المرشـح التالـي فـي القائمـة المختـارة للمرشـحين الفائزيـن.
7- يحتفظ المروج بالحق في تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام أو إلغاء العرض الترويجي أو تغييره أو تعديله في أي مرحلة إذا رأى ذلك ضروريًا أو إذا نشأت ظروف خارجة عن سيطرته. تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية.
8- يجب على الفائزين إحضار بطاقة هوية سارية المفعول لاستلام الجائزة.
9- يجب استيفاء موافقة العميل بتصوير تسليم الجائزة واستخدماها من أجل الأغراض التسويقية. 
10- يقوم على تنظيم وإدارة هذا العرض الترويجي البنك المتحد المحدود في باكستان.
11- سيتم السحب العشوائي على الجوائز عن طريق البنك المتحد المحدود في باكستان.
12-​ يقتصر دور مصرف الراجحي على تسليم الجوائز.